Head Offices:

Address: 192A Alexandras Avenue, 115 21 Athens, Greece
Tel: 210 6401030
Fax: 210 6401093
Email: info@hellenic-seaplanes.com
URL: www.hellenic-seaplanes.com

Waterways Network Development Department:

Address: 197 Alexandras Avenue, 115 22 Athens, Greece
Tel: 210 6470180
Fax: 210 6401125

 
call support eng2 

 

1 
Information
+30 210 6401 030  info@hellenic-seaplanes.com 
   
 2
Sales Deparment
+30 210 6470 180  sales@hellenic-seaplanes.com
8 
Engineering Training Department 
+30 210 6401 252  engineers@hellenic-seaplanes.com
 3
Marketing Department
+30 210 6435 761  marketing@hellenic-seaplanes.com
 9
Reservation Department
+30 210 6470 180  reservations@hellenic-seaplanes.com 
 4
Waterways Network Development Department
+30 210 6470 182  development@hellenic-seaplanes.com 
 10
Airsea Loyalty club
+30 210 6401 030  info@airseaclub.com
5
Human Resources Department
+30 210 6470 644  careers@hellenic-seaplanes.com
11
Accounting Department
+30 210 6470 182  accounting@hellenic-seaplanes.com
6
Flight Operations Department
+30 210 6400 351  flightoperations@hellenic-seaplanes.com
12
Legal Department
+30 210 6470 644  legal@hellenic-seaplanes.com
7
Pilot Training Department
+30 210 6400 845  pilots@hellenic-seaplanes.com
13
Fax
+30 210 6401 093  +30 210 6401 125

Fields marked with ( ! ) are required.
 
 
 
 
 
 

You havecharacters left.
 

Please enter the following security code:
...